Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2018

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT
Lisa Wilson-Davis
City of Boca Raton
561-338-7310
lwilsondavis@myboca.us
Paul Steinbrecher, P.E.
JEA
904-665-5653
steipk@jea.com
Brian Wheeler, P.E.
Toho Water Authority
407-944-5131
bwheeler@tohowater.org
SECRETARY/TREASURER DIRECTOR AT-LARGE DIRECTOR AT-LARGE
Donald C. Palmer, P.E.
Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
850-969-6637
donald.palmer@ecua.fl.gov
Jo Ann Jackson, PE
City of Altamonte Springs
407-571-8712
JAJackson@Altamonte.org
Jeff Greenwell, P.E.
Hillsborough County Public Utilities
813-612-7757
GreenwellJ@hillsboroughcounty.org
DIRECTOR AT-LARGE DIRECTOR AT-LARGE DIRECTOR AT-LARGE
Patty Dipiero
Lee County Utilities
239-533-8534
dipierpm@leegov.com
Sondra W. Lee, P.E.
City of Tallahassee
850-891-6123
sondra.lee@talgov.com
Rick Hutton, P.E.
Gainesville Regional Utilities
352-393-1218
HUTTONRH@gru.com
DIRECTOR AT-LARGE LEGAL COUNSEL ADMINISTRATOR
Christopher Pettit
Palm Beach County
561-493-6009
cpettit@pbcwater.com
David Childs, Esq.
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
850-222-7500
DavidC@hgslaw.com
Katherine Ibarra
850-425-3428
ucadmin@fweauc.org